Update Data

  1. Home
  2. Update Data
  3. Delete published data

Delete published data

If you are unsure whether or not to delete a dataset, Data Administrators can use permission controls to hide or suppress data access temporarily. Read more about how to embargo public access to data.

1

Select 'Admin' from the top menu

2

Select 'Manage Data'

3

Select the dataset you wish to delete

You can locate your dataset by entering a search term and filtering by group, date created, data type, status, and last update. 

4

Click 'Options' and 'Delete'

5

Confirm deletion